2022 Officer Elections
April 7, 2022

Installation of Department / Company Officers

On Tuesday night, the company conducted our annual meeting and elections. The following is the list of the department’s new leaders.

2022 Department Officers 

Chief: Kevin Smellagar
Asst. Chief: Shaun Ruocco 

2022 Pearl River Hook & Ladder Officers

The Line:
Captain: Patrick Shand

1st Lieutenant: James Morrison
2nd Lieutenant: John Redmon
2nd Lieutenant: Steven Harris

Chief Chauffuer: Don Arterburn
1st Asst Chauff: John Hastings 

2nd Asst Chauff: Matt VanOrden 

The House:
President: Tom Black
Vice Pres.: John Hastings

Treasurer: Robert Hansen
Secretary: Daniel Kosak
Financial Sec: Bob Morrison
Recording Sec: Joe Colleti