Installation Of Company Officers

Posted on April 2, 2014

On Tuesday night, the company conducted our annual meeting and elections. The following is the list of the company’s new leaders.

2013 Pearl River Hook & Ladder Officers

The LineCaptain: Jim Morrison  

1st Lieutenant: Shaun Ruocco 

2nd Lieutenant: D.J. Arterburn

2nd Lieutenant: Patrick Shand

Chief Chauffuer: Cory Clarkston

1st Asst Chauff: Art Albanese

2nd Asst Chauff: Stephen Sullivan 

The House: President: Don Arterburn

Vice Pres.: John Hastings

Treasurer: Robert Hanson

Secretary: Nicole Arterburn

Financial Sec: Bob Morrison