Installation of Company Officers

On Tuesday night, the company conducted our annual meeting and elections. The following is the list of the company’s new leaders.

2013 Pearl River Hook & Ladder Officers

The LineCaptain: Jim Morrison  

1st Lieutenant: Shaun Ruocco 

2nd Lieutenant: D.J. Arterburn

2nd Lieutenant: Patrick Shand

Chief Chauffuer: Cory Clarkston

1st Asst Chauff: Art Albanese

2nd Asst Chauff: Stephen Sullivan 

The House: President: Don Arterburn

Vice Pres.: John Hastings

Treasurer: Robert Hanson

Secretary: Nicole Arterburn

Financial Sec: Bob Morrison